Moss Tyres & Autocentres Kettlestring Lane, Clifton Moor, York, YO30 4WF 01904 690344
Google reviews for Moss Tyres & Autocentres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

These lads are brilliant, do very good work. Their customer service is on point, no mess abouts. Book in, tell em what you need, drop your baby off and pick her up when they're done.

oi!!LILi - August 2019

Very happy with the super fast service for my replacement tyre. Reasonable price too.

J Stephenson - December 2018

came here today to change the 2 front tyres, I’m really happy with the price they gave me and the customer service is very friendly and professional .

whitecat 86 - April 2018

First class service very pleasant people to deal with. Highly recommended.

Daniel Lee - April 2018

First class service very pleasant people to deal with. Highly recommended.

Daniel Lee - April 2018

Brilliant service! I had booked my car in for brake pads and discs for the Monday but realized my MOT had run out too so I rang Monday morning and you managed to MOT the car too at very short notice. Reasonably priced, great service and friendly attitude - no need to look elsewhere.

Matt Baker - September 2015

It was easy to book online and by booking online there was no surprises when it came to paying, I knew exactly what i was getting. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Hannah Woodfine - June 2015

These guys do a great job. They have put new tyres on both my Alfa and Masersti. I am very fastidious about my wheels and they always take great care of them. Price is always competitive and great customer service.

Mr Taylor - May 2015

Fast efficient service Pleasant staff

Chris Bird - March 2015

Good price. Good service. Convenient opening hours

Stephen Poll - March 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around York:

Bootham, Clifton, Skelton, Linton-on-Ouse, Clifton , Knapton, Rawcliffe, Huntington Earswick, Heworth, Upper Poppleton, Nether Poppleton, Haxby, Hessay, Towthorpe

Other services offered by Moss Tyres & Autocentres:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment